In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to staff email accounts. To contact a staff member via email, please use the staff member's first and last name, separated by a period, in front of See example below:


To reach a Branchburg Township staff member by phone, dial (908) 526-1300 followed by the extension.

Department Name Name Email Profession Phone
Administration Kayla Alexander Administrative Assistant 908/526-1300 x 102
Affordable Housing Services Kayla Alexander Administrative Assistant 908/526-1300 x102
Building/Code Enforcement Barbara Litchkowski Building/Code Enforcement Secretary 908/526-1300 x 148
Building/Code Enforcement Diane Strohl Building/Code Enforcement Secretary 908/526-1300 x 147
Court /Violations Main Office 908/526-1300 x 127
Engineering Lisa Vargas Engineering Secretary 908/526-1300 x 142
Fire Safety Lillian Ricci Fire Safety Secretary 908/526-1300 x 158
Land Use Jo-Ann Ricks Land Use Secretary 908/526-1300 x 152
Non- Emergency Police 908/526-3830
Public Works Doreen Danner Public Works Secretary 908/526-1300 x 177
Purchasing Denise Piszkowski Purchasing Agent 908/526-1300 x 101
Recreation Audrey Henry Recreation Secretary 908/526-1300 x 188
Tax Assessor Terri Resetar Tax Assessor Secretary 908/526-1300 x 119
Tax Collector Coral Creed Deputy Tax Collector 908/526-1300 x 123
Township Clerk Maggie Schmitt Township Clerk/Registrar 908/526-1300 x 103
Township Clerk Linda Giliberti Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar 908/526-1300 x 104
Township Clerk Maria DeSimone Confidential Secretary 908/526-1300 x 122
Building/ Code Enforcement John Tamburini Code Enforcement/ Building Inspector 908/526-1300 x 146
Building/Code Enforcement Bill Boyle Fire/Subcode 908/526-1300 x 149
Building /Code Enforcement Dave Myers Plumbing Inspector 908/526-1300 x 153
Court/Violations Ruth Mulligan Court Administrator 908/526-1300 x 126
Engineering/ Land Use Douglas Ball Township Engineer 908/526-1300 x 136
Land Use Tom Leach Zoning Officer 908/526-1300 x 139
Finance Nancy Richards 908/526-1300 x 113
Finance Kay Petersen Accounts Payable 908/526-1300 x 112
Fire Safety Joe Olivo Fire Official 908/526-1300 x 156
Health Department Cinthia Weaver Health Officer 908/526-1300 x 181
Health Department Nancy Dowd 908/526-1300 x 182
Public Works Tom Mantz Director 908/526-1300 x 171
Public Works Ron Cheesman Asst. Director 908/526-1300 x 172
Recreation Marybeth Ferris 908/526-1300 x 187
Recreation Glenn Burrell Recreation Director 908/526-1300 x 186
Tax Assessor Fran Kuczynski Tax Assessor 908/526-1300 x 116
Tax Collector Diane Schubach Tax Collector 908/526-1300 x 123
Finance Diane Schubach Director of Finance 908/526-1300 x 111
Administration Gregory Bonin Administrator 908/526-1300 x 100
Tax Collector Mindy D'Amico Tax Clerk 908/526-1300 x 121