In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to committee/staff email accounts. To contact a committee/staff member via email, please see the examples listed below. 

Committee Member Email Example: firstname@branchburg.nj.us
Staff Email Example: firstname.lastname@branchburg.nj.us

To reach a Township Committee member by phone, dial (909) 526-1300 x 104. 
To reach a Branchburg Township staff member by phone, dial (908) 526-1300 followed by the extension.


Department Name Name Email Profession Phone
1-Township Committee Anna Columbus anna@ Mayor 908/526-1300 x104
2-Township Committee Robert Petrelli robert@ Deputy Mayor 908/526-1300 x104
3-Township Committee Thomas Young thomas@ Committee Member 908/526-1300 x104
4-Township Committee James Schworn james@ Committee Member 908/526-1300 x104
5-Township Committee Brendon Beatrice brendon@ Committee Member 908/526-1300 x104
Administration Kayla Alexander kayla.alexander@ Administrative Assistant 908/526-1300 x 102
Affordable Housing Services Kayla Alexander kayla.alexander@ Administrative Assistant 908/526-1300 x102
Building/Code Enforcement Barbara Litchkowski barbara.litchkowski@ Building/Code Enforcement Secretary 908/526-1300 x 148
Building/Code Enforcement Diane Strohl diane.strohl@ Building/Code Enforcement Secretary 908/526-1300 x 147
Court /Violations Main Office 908/526-1300 x 127
Engineering Lisa Vargas lisa.vargas@ Engineering Secretary 908/526-1300 x 142
Fire Safety Lillian Ricci lillian.ricci@ Fire Safety Secretary 908/526-1300 x 158
Land Use Jo-Ann Ricks joann.ricks@ Land Use Secretary 908/526-1300 x 152
Non- Emergency Police 908/526-3830
Public Works Doreen Danner doreen.danner@ Public Works Secretary 908/526-1300 x 177
Purchasing Denise Piszkowski denise.piszkowski@ Purchasing Agent 908/526-1300 x 101
Recreation Audrey Henry audrey.henry@ Recreation Secretary 908/526-1300 x 188
Tax Assessor Terri Resetar terri.resetar@ Tax Assessor Secretary 908/526-1300 x 119
Tax Collector Coral Creed coral.creed@ Deputy Tax Collector 908/526-1300 x 123
Township Clerk Maggie Schmitt maggie.schmitt@ Township Clerk/Registrar 908/526-1300 x 103
Township Clerk Linda Giliberti linda.giliberti@ Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar 908/526-1300 x 104
Township Clerk Maria DeSimone maria.desimone@ Confidential Secretary 908/526-1300 x 122
Building/ Code Enforcement John Tamburini john.tamburini@ Code Enforcement/ Building Inspector 908/526-1300 x 146
Building/Code Enforcement Bill Boyle bill.boyle@ Fire/Subcode 908/526-1300 x 149
Building /Code Enforcement Dave Myers dave.myers@ Plumbing Inspector 908/526-1300 x 153
Court/Violations Ruth Mulligan ruth.mulligan@ Court Administrator 908/526-1300 x 126
Engineering/ Land Use Douglas Ball douglas.ball@ Township Engineer 908/526-1300 x 136
Land Use Tom Leach tom.leach@ Zoning Officer 908/526-1300 x 139
Finance Nancy Richards nancy.richards@ 908/526-1300 x 113
Finance Kay Petersen kay.petersen@ Accounts Payable 908/526-1300 x 112
Fire Safety Joe Olivo joe.olivo@ Fire Official 908/526-1300 x 156
Health Department Cinthia Weaver cinthia.weaver@ Health Officer 908/526-1300 x 181
Health Department Nancy Dowd nancy.dowd@ 908/526-1300 x 182
Public Works Tom Mantz tom.mantz@ Director 908/526-1300 x 171
Public Works Ron Cheesman ron.cheesman@ Asst. Director 908/526-1300 x 172
Recreation Marybeth Ferris marybeth.ferris@ Recreation 908/526-1300 x 187
Recreation Glenn Burrell glenn.burrell@ Recreation Director 908/526-1300 x 186
Tax Assessor Fran Kuczynski fran.kuczynski@ Tax Assessor 908/526-1300 x 116
Tax Collector Diane Schubach diane.schubach@ Tax Collector 908/526-1300 x 123
Finance Diane Schubach diane.schubach@ Director of Finance 908/526-1300 x 111
Administration Gregory Bonin gregory.bonin@ Administrator 908/526-1300 x 100
Tax Collector Mindy D'Amico mindy.damico@ Tax Clerk 908/526-1300 x 121