Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Board of Health

Chairperson: James Schworn

Deputy Chairperson: Anna Columbus

Members:  Brendon Beatrice, Robert Petrelli, Thomas Young

Board Secretary/Registrar:  Marguerite Schmitt
Deputy Board Secretary/Deputy Registrar:  Linda Giliberti
Alternate Deputy Registrar:  Maria DeSimone

Health Officer:  Cinthia Weaver

Public Health Investigator:  Carl Scialfa

The Branchburg Board of Health is dedicated towards the preservation and improvement of the health of its residents, both individually and as a whole, and their environment.  The Health Department meets this challenge by identifying problems, solving them through education or action, and adapting to a changing community and its needs.