Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Parks and Recreation Commitee

Chairperson: Harry Frevert

Deputy Chair: William Sundheim

Members: Bonnie Liobis, Arthur Quade, Ed Roche, Ann Rolon, Vacant

Alternate Members: Tony Cassillo (Alt. 1) and Vince Carpentier (Alt. 2)

The mission of the Branchburg Parks & Recreation Committee is to advise the Township Committee and Recreation Director on how to best provide safe and comprehensive parks and recreation facilities, programs, and services on behalf of all current and future residents of Branchburg Township.