In an effort to control SPAM, we are no longer listing direct links to committee/staff email accounts. To contact a committee/staff member via email, please see the examples listed below. 

Committee Member Email Example: firstname@branchburg.nj.us
Staff Email Example: firstname.lastname@branchburg.nj.us

To reach a Township Committee member by phone, dial (908) 526-1300 x 104. 
To reach a Branchburg Township staff member by phone, dial (908) 526-1300 followed by the extension.


Department Name Name Email Profession Phone
1-Report a Pothole pothole@ 908/526-1300 x177
1-Township Committee Brendon Beatrice brendon@ Mayor 908/526-1300 x104
2-Township Committee James Schworn james@ Deputy Mayor 908/526-1300 x104
3-Township Committee Thomas Young thomas@ Committee Member 908/526-1300 x104
4-Township Committee Anna Columbus anna@ Committee Member 908/526-1300 x104
5-Township Committee David Owens david@ Committee Member 908/526-1300 x104
Administration Rene Campanelli rene.campanelli@ Administrative Assistant 908/526-1300 x 102
Affordable Housing Services Rene Campanelli rene.campanelli@ Administrative Assistant 908/526-1300 x102
Building/Code Enforcement Barbara Litchkowski barbara.litchkowski@ Building/Code Enforcement Secretary 908/526-1300 x 148
Building/Code Enforcement Diane Strohl diane.strohl@ Building/Code Enforcement Secretary 908/526-1300 x 147
Court /Violations Main Office 908/526-1300 x 127
Engineering Lisa Vargas lisa.vargas@ Engineering Secretary 908/526-1300 x 142
Land Use Jo-Ann Ricks joann.ricks@ Land Use Secretary 908/526-1300 x 152
Non- Emergency Police 908/526-3830
Public Works Doreen Danner doreen.danner@ Public Works Secretary 908/526-1300 x 177
Purchasing Denise Piszkowski denise.piszkowski@ Purchasing Agent 908/526-1300 x 101
Recreation Audrey Henry audrey.henry@ Recreation Secretary 908/526-1300 x 188
Tax Assessor Kayla Alexander kayla.alexander Tax Assessor Secretary 908/526-1300 x 119
Township Clerk Maggie Schmitt maggie.schmitt@ Township Clerk/Registrar 908/526-1300 x 103
Township Clerk Linda Giliberti linda.giliberti@ Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar 908/526-1300 x 104
Township Clerk Rene Campanelli rene.campanelli@ Confidential Secretary 908/526-1300 x 102
Building/ Code Enforcement John Tamburini john.tamburini@ Code Enforcement/ Building Inspector 908/526-1300 x 147
Building/Code Enforcement Bill Boyle bill.boyle@ Fire/Subcode 908/526-1300 x 149
Building /Code Enforcement Dave Myers dave.myers@ Plumbing Inspector 908/526-1300 x 153
Court/Violations Ruth Mulligan ruth.mulligan@ Court Administrator 908/526-1300 x 126
Engineering/ Land Use Douglas Ball douglas.ball@ Township Engineer 908/526-1300 x 136
Land Use Tom Leach tom.leach@ Zoning Officer 908/526-1300 x 139
Finance Nancy Richards nancy.richards@ 908/526-1300 x 113
Finance Roxana Lavoie roxana.lavoie@ Accounts Payable 908/526-1300 x 112
Fire Safety Joe Olivo joe.olivo@ Fire Official 908/526-1300 x 156
Health Department Vanessa Freire vanessa.freire@ Health Officer/ Health Inspector 908/526-1300 x 182
Public Works Tom Mantz tom.mantz@ Director 908/526-1300 x 171
Public Works Ron Cheesman ron.cheesman@ Asst. Director 908/526-1300 x 172
Recreation John Voli john.voli@ Recreation Director 908/526-1300 x 186
Tax Assessor Fran Kuczynski fran.kuczynski@ Tax Assessor 908/526-1300 x 116
Finance Diane Schubach diane.schubach@ Director of Finance 908/526-1300 x 111
Administration Gregory Bonin gregory.bonin@ Administrator 908/526-1300 x 100
Tax Collector Mindy D'Amico mindy.damico@ Tax Collector 908/526-1300 x 121
Recreation Bill Caldarola bill.caldarola@ 908/526-1300 x187
Health Rashida Boima rashida.boima@branchburg.nj.us Registered Environmental Specialist 908/526-1300 x182