Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Communications Committee

Chairperson:  Bernie Rosario

Vice Chairperson: Darby Aherns

Secretary:  Jennifer Perillo

Members:  Heather Young, Sarah Young, Elizabeth LeVaca, Samantha Ahlstrom, Spiro Tsilimidos, Vacant

Municipal Liaison:  David Owens

The purpose of the Communications Committee is to foster and improve the flow of information and ideas between: Township residents, nonprofit organizations serving the Township as well as governmental and educational entities. They have the responsibility for relations with suppliers of cable television services (and similar services using noncable based technology) to the Township along with managing the assigned Township PEG channels and establishing policies and procedures for their use.

For more information on the Branchburg T.V. Channel click below: