Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Open Space Advisory Committee

Members:  Brendon Beatrice, Greg Bonin, Doug Ball, John Voli, Robert Bouwman (Planning Board Chair), Douglas Pollock (Environmental Commission Member), Len Weinman (Public Member), Robert Petrelli (Public Member), Vacant

The Open Space Advisory Committee prepares and open space plan for the Township, which includes an inventory of open space within the Township and an evaluation and priority ranking of each such open space.  Additionally, they catalog the status of privately owned open space within the Township and record the Township’s progress with respect to open space preservation, and provide guidance and support to the Township Committee and planning Board on issues and matters of open space.